Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Navarrenx Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Navarrenx

Inthalatz-Larressore
13-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Saturday 21/09/2019

Hasparren

Navarrenx
29-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Saturday 28/09/2019

Navarrenx

Barcus
19-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Urrugne

Navarrenx
13-19
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Navarrenx

AS Bayonne
23-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Mouguerre

Navarrenx
51-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Bardos

Navarrenx
7-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Navarrenx

Mugron
21-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Navarrenx

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
27-0
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Rion des Landes

Navarrenx
37-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 22/12/2019

Navarrenx

Cambo les Bains
6-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Inthalatz-Larressore

Navarrenx
28-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Navarrenx

Hasparren
22-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Barcus

Navarrenx
23-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Navarrenx

Urrugne
16-7
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

AS Bayonne

Navarrenx
13-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Navarrenx

Mouguerre
13-18
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Cambo les Bains

Navarrenx
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Saturday 21/03/2020

Navarrenx

Bardos
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Navarrenx

Bardos
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Navarrenx
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Navarrenx

Rion des Landes
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY