Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

NEC Green Rockets Calendar

NEC Green Rockets
President Creation 1985
Coaches Ryota ASANO - Richard GRAHAM General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

NEC Green Rockets
24-18
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 18/01/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Hino Red Dolphins
17-27
Japan :  Day 3
Sunday 26/01/2020

Canon Eagles

NEC Green Rockets
38-12
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 01/02/2020

Suntory Sungoliath

NEC Green Rockets
40-14
Japan :  Day 5
Sunday 16/02/2020

Mitsubishi Dynaboars

NEC Green Rockets
21-14
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 22/02/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Ricoh Black Rams
12-26
Japan :  Day 9
Saturday 14/03/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Yamaha Jubilo
-
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 21/03/2020

Kubota Spears

NEC Green Rockets
-
Japan :  Day 10
Saturday 28/03/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

NEC Green Rockets
-
Japan :  Day 11
Sunday 05/04/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Honda Heat
-
Japan :  Day 12
Saturday 11/04/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Toshiba Brave Lupus
-
Japan :  Day 13
Saturday 18/04/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Kobelco Steelers
-
Japan :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

Panasonic Wild Knigkts

NEC Green Rockets
-
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

NEC Green Rockets
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY