It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

NOLA Gold  (NOLA Gold)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Major League Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 26/01/2019

NOLA Gold

Toronto Arrows
36-31
Major League Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 02/02/2019

NOLA Gold

Glendale Raptors
40-31
Major League Rugby :  Day 3
Sunday 10/02/2019

NOLA Gold

Seattle Seawolves
41-31
Major League Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 16/02/2019

NOLA Gold

R.U. New York
24-27
Major League Rugby :  Day 6
Sunday 03/03/2019

Utah Warriors

NOLA Gold
19-21
Major League Rugby :  Day 8
Sunday 17/03/2019

Houston SaberCats

NOLA Gold
11-49
Major League Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 23/03/2019

NOLA Gold

Austin Elite Rugby
35-31
Major League Rugby :  Day 10
Sunday 31/03/2019

Glendale Raptors

NOLA Gold
34-33
Major League Rugby :  Day 11
Sunday 07/04/2019

Toronto Arrows

NOLA Gold
31-35
Major League Rugby :  Day 12
Saturday 13/04/2019

NOLA Gold

Utah Warriors
28-19
Major League Rugby :  Day 13
Monday 22/04/2019

Seattle Seawolves

NOLA Gold
25-24
Major League Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 04/05/2019

NOLA Gold

Austin Elite Rugby
26-14
Major League Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 11/05/2019

NOLA Gold

San Diego Legion
19-26
Major League Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 18/05/2019

NOLA Gold

Houston SaberCats
20-27
Major League Rugby :  Day 18
Sunday 26/05/2019

R.U. New York

NOLA Gold
24-22
Major League Rugby :  Day 19
Monday 03/06/2019

San Diego Legion

NOLA Gold
22-10
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY