Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Northampton Calendar

Northampton Saints
President Leon BARWELL Creation 1880
Coaches Alan DICKENS - Sam VESTY - Phil DOWSON - Matt FERGUSON General Manager Chris BOYD
Contact Northampton Saints Franklin's Gardens Weedon Road Northampton NN5 5BG England +44 1604 75 15 43
+44 1604 59 91 10
http://www.northamptonsaints.co.uk [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Franklin's Gardens
Game date Teams Scores
England Premiership :  Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019

Saracens

Northampton
25-27
England Premiership :  Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019

Northampton

Worcester
35-16
England Premiership :  Day 3
Friday 01/11/2019

Northampton

Harlequins
40-22
England Premiership :  Day 4
Saturday 09/11/2019

Bath

Northampton
22-13
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Sunday 17/11/2019

Northampton

LOU
25-14
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 23/11/2019

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Northampton
32-35
England Premiership :  Day 5
Saturday 30/11/2019

Northampton

Leicester
36-13
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Northampton

Leinster
16-43
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Leinster

Northampton
50-21
England Premiership :  Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019

Sale

Northampton
22-10
England Premiership :  Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019

Northampton

Gloucester
33-26
England Premiership :  Day 8
Sunday 05/01/2020

Wasps

Northampton
-
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Sunday 12/01/2020

Northampton

Benetton Rugby Treviso
33-20
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

LOU

Northampton
24-36
England Premiership :  Day 9
Friday 24/01/2020

Northampton

London Irish
-
England Premiership :  Day 10
Sunday 16/02/2020

Northampton

Bristol
-
England Premiership :  Day 11
Sunday 23/02/2020

Exeter

Northampton
-
England Premiership :  Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Northampton

Saracens
-
England Premiership :  Day 13
Friday 06/03/2020

Worcester

Northampton
-
England Premiership :  Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Northampton

Wasps
-
England Premiership :  Day 15
Saturday 28/03/2020

London Irish

Northampton
-
European Rugby Champions Cup :  1/4
Saturday 04/04/2020

Exeter

Northampton
-
England Premiership :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Northampton

Bath
-
England Premiership :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Harlequins

Northampton
-
England Premiership :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Northampton

Exeter
-
England Premiership :  Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Bristol

Northampton
-
England Premiership :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Leicester

Northampton
-
England Premiership :  Day 21
Saturday 30/05/2020

Northampton

Sale
-
England Premiership :  Day 22
Saturday 06/06/2020

Gloucester

Northampton
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY