Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Northampton Calendar

Northampton Saints
President Leon BARWELL Creation 1880
Coaches Alan DICKENS - Sam VESTY - Phil DOWSON - Matt FERGUSON General Manager Chris BOYD
Contact Northampton Saints Franklin's Gardens Weedon Road Northampton NN5 5BG England +44 1604 75 15 43
+44 1604 59 91 10
http://www.northamptonsaints.co.uk [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Franklin's Gardens
Game date Teams Scores
England Premiership :  Day 1
Saturday 19/10/2019

Saracens

Northampton
25-27
England Premiership :  Day 2
Saturday 26/10/2019

Northampton

Worcester
35-16
England Premiership :  Day 3
Friday 01/11/2019

Northampton

Harlequins
40-22
England Premiership :  Day 4
Saturday 09/11/2019

Bath

Northampton
22-13
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 1
Sunday 17/11/2019

Northampton

LOU
25-14
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 2
Saturday 23/11/2019

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Northampton
32-35
England Premiership :  Day 5
Saturday 30/11/2019

Northampton

Leicester
36-13
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 3
Saturday 07/12/2019

Northampton

Leinster
16-43
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 4
Saturday 14/12/2019

Leinster

Northampton
50-21
England Premiership :  Day 6
Saturday 21/12/2019

Sale

Northampton
22-10
England Premiership :  Day 7
Saturday 28/12/2019

Northampton

Gloucester
33-26
England Premiership :  Day 8
Sunday 05/01/2020

Wasps

Northampton
31-35
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 5
Sunday 12/01/2020

Northampton

Benetton Rugby Treviso
33-20
European Rugby Champions Cup :  Day 6
Saturday 18/01/2020

LOU

Northampton
24-36
England Premiership :  Day 9
Friday 24/01/2020

Northampton

London Irish
16-20
England Premiership :  Day 10
Sunday 16/02/2020

Northampton

Bristol
14-20
England Premiership :  Day 11
Sunday 23/02/2020

Exeter

Northampton
57-7
England Premiership :  Day 12
Saturday 29/02/2020

Northampton

Saracens
21-27
England Premiership :  Day 13
Friday 06/03/2020

Worcester

Northampton
10-16
England Premiership :  Day 14
Sunday 16/08/2020

Northampton

Wasps
21-34
England Premiership :  Day 15
Saturday 22/08/2020

London Irish

Northampton
3-27
England Premiership :  Day 16
Wednesday 26/08/2020

Northampton

Bath
3-18
England Premiership :  Day 17
Sunday 30/08/2020

Harlequins

Northampton
30-17
England Premiership :  Day 18
Friday 04/09/2020

Northampton

Exeter
19-22
England Premiership :  Day 19
Tuesday 08/09/2020

Bristol

Northampton
47-10
England Premiership :  Day 20
Sunday 13/09/2020

Leicester

Northampton
28-24
European Rugby Champions Cup :  1/4
Sunday 20/09/2020

Exeter

Northampton
38-15
England Premiership :  Day 21
Tuesday 29/09/2020

Northampton

Sale
14-34
England Premiership :  Day 22
Sunday 04/10/2020

Gloucester

Northampton
25-0
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY