Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes







President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 07/04/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Warringah
27-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 14/04/2018
07h00

Manly

Northern Suburbs
21-25
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 21/04/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Eastwood
38-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 28/04/2018
07h00

Sydney University

Northern Suburbs
26-32
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 05/05/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

West Harbour
20-20
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 12/05/2018
07h00

Randwick

Northern Suburbs
17-28
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 19/05/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Parramatta
44-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 26/05/2018
07h00

Gordon

Northern Suburbs
14-97
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 02/06/2018
07h00

Southern Districts

Northern Suburbs
23-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 16/06/2018

Northern Suburbs

Eastern Suburbs
8-36
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 23/06/2018
05h00

Northern Suburbs

Penrith
25-0
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 30/06/2018
05h00

Eastwood

Northern Suburbs
29-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 07/07/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Gordon
46-25
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 14/07/2018
07h00

Penrith

Northern Suburbs
0-25
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 21/07/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Southern Districts
21-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 28/07/2018
05h00

West Harbour

Northern Suburbs
31-48
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 04/08/2018

Eastern Suburbs

Northern Suburbs
5-51
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 11/08/2018
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Randwick
36-19
New South Wales Shute Shiled
1/4
Sunday 19/08/2018
07h10

Northern Suburbs

Eastwood
16-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
1/2
Sunday 26/08/2018

Northern Suburbs

Warringah
22-25


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr