Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Northern Suburbs Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Warringah

Northern Suburbs
14-35
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019

Eastwood

Northern Suburbs
14-44
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

Northern Suburbs

Manly
22-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019

Randwick

Northern Suburbs
32-23
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019

Northern Suburbs

Sydney University
24-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019

Western Sydney Two Blues

Northern Suburbs
15-46
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019

Gordon

Northern Suburbs
14-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019

Northern Suburbs

Southern Districts
35-28
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019

Northern Suburbs

Eastern Suburbs
18-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019

West Harbour

Northern Suburbs
40-37
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019

Manly

Northern Suburbs
40-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019

Northern Suburbs

Western Sydney Two Blues
31-18
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019

Northern Suburbs

Warringah
25-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019

Northern Suburbs

Gordon
34-42
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Sydney University

Northern Suburbs
66-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

Northern Suburbs

Randwick
30-32
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  1/4
Saturday 10/08/2019

Warringah

Northern Suburbs
24-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  1/2
Saturday 17/08/2019

Sydney University

Northern Suburbs
40-7
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY