Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes







President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 2
Sunday 24/02/2019
16h00

Workington Town

North Wales Crusaders
48-18
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 3
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

North Wales Crusaders

Oldham RLFC
14-16
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 4
Sunday 17/03/2019
16h00

North Wales Crusaders

Hunslet Hawks
12-22
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 5
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Keighley Cougars

North Wales Crusaders
24-22
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 7
Friday 19/04/2019

North Wales Crusaders

West Wales Raiders RL
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 8
Sunday 28/04/2019

Doncaster RLFC

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 1
Saturday 11/05/2019

London Skolars

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 9
Sunday 19/05/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Whitehaven RLFC
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 10
Sunday 26/05/2019

Coventry Bears

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 11
Sunday 09/06/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Newcastle Thunder
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 13
Sunday 23/06/2019

Whitehaven RLFC

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 14
Sunday 30/06/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Keighley Cougars
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 15
Sunday 07/07/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Workington Town
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 16
Sunday 14/07/2019

Oldham RLFC

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 17
Sunday 21/07/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Doncaster RLFC
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 18
Sunday 04/08/2019

Hunslet Hawks

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 19
Sunday 11/08/2019

North Wales Crusaders

Coventry Bears
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 20
Saturday 17/08/2019

West Wales Raiders RL

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 21
Sunday 01/09/2019

Newcastle Thunder

North Wales Crusaders
Kingstone Press League 1
Day 22
Saturday 07/09/2019

North Wales Crusaders

London Skolars


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr