Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes







President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Pro Rugby USA
Day 1
Sunday 17/04/2016

Denver

Ohio
16-13
Pro Rugby USA
Day 3
Sunday 01/05/2016

Ohio

San Francisco
51-17
Pro Rugby USA
Day 4
Monday 09/05/2016

Sacramento

Ohio
11-31
Pro Rugby USA
Day 5
Monday 16/05/2016

San Diego

Ohio
24-20
Pro Rugby USA
Day 6
Sunday 22/05/2016
21h00

Ohio

Sacramento
50-17
Pro Rugby USA
Day 7
Monday 30/05/2016

San Francisco

Ohio
35-20
Pro Rugby USA
Day 9
Sunday 12/06/2016

Ohio

San Diego
55-29
Pro Rugby USA
Day 10
Sunday 19/06/2016
23h00

Denver

Ohio
27-48
Pro Rugby USA
Day 11
Sunday 26/06/2016
21h00

Ohio

San Francisco
71-20
Pro Rugby USA
Day 12
Sunday 03/07/2016
21h00

Ohio

San Diego
44-21
Pro Rugby USA
Day 13
Sunday 10/07/2016
04h30

Sacramento

Ohio
31-41
Pro Rugby USA
Day 16
Sunday 31/07/2016
21h00

Ohio

Denver
32-25


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr