Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...






President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Spain
Day 1
Sunday 16/09/2018
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

UE Santboiana
48-31
Spain
Day 2
Saturday 22/09/2018
17h00

Bizkaia Gernika RT

Ampo Ordizia RE
23-24
Spain
Day 3
Saturday 29/09/2018
16h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby
22-30
Spain
Day 4
Sunday 07/10/2018
12h00

Senor Independiente Rugby

Ampo Ordizia RE
27-26
Spain
Day 5
Sunday 21/10/2018
12h30

Aparejadores Burgos

Ampo Ordizia RE
30-47
Spain
Day 6
Sunday 28/10/2018
12h30

Ampo Ordizia RE

Silverstorm El Salvador
13-13
Spain
Day 7
Sunday 04/11/2018
12h30

FC Barcelona

Ampo Ordizia RE
22-34
Spain
Day 8
Sunday 11/11/2018
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

Complutense Cisneros
15-7
Spain
Day 9
Sunday 25/11/2018
12h00

C.R. La Vila

Ampo Ordizia RE
31-24
Spain
Day 10
Sunday 02/12/2018
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

Hernani CRE
36-12
Spain
Day 11
Sunday 09/12/2018
12h30

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Ampo Ordizia RE
41-12
Spain
Day 12
Sunday 16/12/2018
12h00

UE Santboiana

Ampo Ordizia RE
22-23
Spain
Day 13
Sunday 23/12/2018
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

Bizkaia Gernika RT
55-22
Spain
Day 14
Saturday 12/01/2019
16h00

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby

Ampo Ordizia RE
27-33
Spain
Day 15
Sunday 27/01/2019
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

Senor Independiente Rugby
11-11
Spain
Day 16
Sunday 03/02/2019
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

Aparejadores Burgos
27-40
Spain
Day 17
Sunday 17/02/2019
12h00

Silverstorm El Salvador

Ampo Ordizia RE
51-10
Spain
Day 18
Sunday 24/02/2019
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

FC Barcelona
40-13
Spain
Day 19
Saturday 23/03/2019
16h00

Complutense Cisneros

Ampo Ordizia RE
18-35
Spain
Day 20
Sunday 31/03/2019
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

C.R. La Vila
35-28
Spain
Day 21
Saturday 06/04/2019
17h00

Hernani CRE

Ampo Ordizia RE
39-15
Spain
Day 22
Sunday 14/04/2019
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
29-45
Spain
1/4
Sunday 05/05/2019
12h00

Ampo Ordizia RE

Aparejadores Burgos
38-31
Spain
1/2
Saturday 11/05/2019
17h30

Silverstorm El Salvador

Ampo Ordizia RE
39-26

Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr