It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Orthez  (Union Sportive Orthez - U.S.O. -)
President Alain SUZAN Creation
Coaches Philippe EBEL - Dominique LUBET - Jean Pierre CANTON General Manager
Contact Stade Municipalroute de Pau64300 Orthez 05.59.69.05.94//06.07.69.28.05
05.59.69.36.29
u.s.orthezrugby@wanadoo.fr
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Orthez

Miélan-Mirande
24-18
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Orthez

Aramits
15h30
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Nafarroa

Orthez
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Orthez

Saint Girons
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Morlaàs

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Orthez

Hagetmau
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Lombez Samatan

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Orthez

Lourdes
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Coarraze Nay

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Orthez

L Isle Jourdain
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Auch

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Miélan-Mirande

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Aramits

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Orthez

Nafarroa
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Saint Girons

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Orthez

Morlaàs
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Hagetmau

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Orthez

Lombez Samatan
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Lourdes

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Orthez

Coarraze Nay
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

L Isle Jourdain

Orthez
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Orthez

Auch
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY