It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Palau Broncos  (Palau Broncos XIII)
President Creation
Coaches Olivier ELIMA General Manager
Contact

http://www.broncos-palau13.com/
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Elite France XIII :  Day 1
Saturday 16/11/2019

Palau Broncos

Avignon XIII
12-23
Elite France XIII :  Day 2
Sunday 24/11/2019

Palau Broncos

XIII Limoux
10-26
Elite France XIII :  Day 3
Saturday 30/11/2019

Carcassonne XIII

Palau Broncos
24-14
Elite France XIII :  Day 4
Sunday 08/12/2019

Palau Broncos

Saint-Estève - XIII Catalan
26-30
Elite France XIII :  Day 5
Sunday 15/12/2019

Albi XIII

Palau Broncos
-
Elite France XIII :  Day 6
Sunday 22/12/2019

Palau Broncos

Toulouse Olympique Elite
84-18
Elite France XIII :  Day 7
Sunday 05/01/2020

Villeneuve/Lot

Palau Broncos
52-18
Elite France XIII :  Day 8
Sunday 26/01/2020

Palau Broncos

Saint Gaudens XIII
15h30
Elite France XIII :  Day 9
Sunday 02/02/2020

Lézignan

Palau Broncos
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 10
Sunday 09/02/2020

Palau Broncos

Avignon XIII
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 11
Sunday 23/02/2020

XIII Limoux

Palau Broncos
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 12
Sunday 08/03/2020

Palau Broncos

Carcassonne XIII
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 13
Sunday 15/03/2020

Saint-Estève - XIII Catalan

Palau Broncos
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 14
Sunday 29/03/2020

Palau Broncos

Albi XIII
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 15
Sunday 12/04/2020

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Palau Broncos
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 16
Sunday 19/04/2020

Palau Broncos

Villeneuve/Lot
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 17
Sunday 26/04/2020

Saint Gaudens XIII

Palau Broncos
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 18
Sunday 03/05/2020

Palau Broncos

Lézignan
stat
Elite France XIII :  Day 19
Sunday 10/05/2020

Avignon XIII

Palau Broncos
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY