Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Panthers Calendar

Penrith Panthers
President Glenn MATTHEWS Creation 1967
Coaches Ivan CLEARY - Camron CIRALDO - Keegan BLUNT - Luke PORTESE - Trent BARRETT General Manager Alan MAIR - Jason WRIGLEY - Tom LOVELL
Contact Mulgoa Road,Penrith, NSW,2750Locked Bag 322,Penrith, NSW,2751 (02) 4731 5422
(02) 4721 7193
https://www.penrithpanthers.com.au [email protected]
Preparator Amanda MCCREDIE - Craig CATTERICK - Hayden KNOWLES - Pete GREEN - Scott CAMPBELL Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 14/03/2020

Penrith Panthers

Sydney Roosters
20-14
NRL :  Day 2
Friday 20/03/2020

Saint George Dragons

Penrith Panthers
28-32
NRL :  Day 3
Sunday 31/05/2020

Penrith Panthers

Newcastle Knights
14-14
NRL :  Day 4
Friday 05/06/2020

Penrith Panthers

New Zealand Warriors
26-0
NRL :  Day 5
Friday 12/06/2020

Parramatta Eels

Penrith Panthers
16-10
NRL :  Day 6
Friday 19/06/2020

Penrith Panthers

Melbourne Storm
21-14
NRL :  Day 7
Thursday 25/06/2020

Penrith Panthers

South Sydney Rabbitohs
20-12
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 04/07/2020

Wests Tigers

Penrith Panthers
12-19
NRL :  Day 9
Saturday 11/07/2020

Cronulla Sharks

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 10
Sunday 19/07/2020

Penrith Panthers

North Queensland Cowboys
stat
NRL :  Day 11
Sunday 26/07/2020

Gold Coast Titans

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 12
Saturday 01/08/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 13
Saturday 08/08/2020

Penrith Panthers

Canberra Raiders
stat
NRL :  Day 14
Friday 14/08/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 15
Friday 21/08/2020

Penrith Panthers

Cronulla Sharks
stat
NRL :  Day 16
Saturday 29/08/2020

Penrith Panthers

Wests Tigers
stat
NRL :  Day 17
Thursday 03/09/2020

Brisbane Broncos

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 18
Friday 11/09/2020

Penrith Panthers

Parramatta Eels
stat
NRL :  Day 19
Friday 18/09/2020

North Queensland Cowboys

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 26/09/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Penrith Panthers
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY