It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Penrith Panthers  (Penrith Panthers)

President : Glenn MATTHEWS Creation : 1967
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Matthew ELLIOTT Stadium :

Contact : Mulgoa Road,Penrith, NSW,2750Locked Bag 322,Penrith, NSW,2751
(02) 4731 5422

(02) 4721 7193

robert.weaver@panthers.com.au



Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Sunday 17/03/2019

Penrith Panthers

Parramatta Eels
12-20
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 23/03/2019

Newcastle Knights

Penrith Panthers
14-16
NRL :  Day 3
Saturday 30/03/2019

Penrith Panthers

Melbourne Storm
2-32
NRL :  Day 4
Friday 05/04/2019

Penrith Panthers

Wests Tigers
9-8
NRL :  Day 5
Friday 12/04/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Penrith Panthers
30-24
NRL :  Day 6
Thursday 18/04/2019

Cronulla Sharks

Penrith Panthers
24-20
NRL :  Day 7
Friday 26/04/2019

Penrith Panthers

South Sydney Rabbitohs
18-22
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 04/05/2019

Canberra Raiders

Penrith Panthers
30-12
NRL :  Day 9
Friday 10/05/2019

Wests Tigers

Penrith Panthers
30-4
NRL :  Day 10
Friday 17/05/2019

Penrith Panthers

New Zealand Warriors
10-30
NRL :  Day 11
Thursday 23/05/2019

Parramatta Eels

Penrith Panthers
10-16
NRL :  Day 12
Thursday 30/05/2019

Penrith Panthers

Manly Sea Eagles
15-12
NRL :  Day 13
Sunday 09/06/2019

Penrith Panthers

Sydney Roosters
19-10
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 15/06/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Penrith Panthers
18-19
NRL :  Day 15
Sunday 30/06/2019

New Zealand Warriors

Penrith Panthers
18-19
NRL :  Day 17
Friday 12/07/2019

Penrith Panthers

Gold Coast Titans
24-2
NRL :  Day 18
Friday 19/07/2019

Penrith Panthers

Saint George Dragons
40-18
NRL :  Day 19
Sunday 28/07/2019

Penrith Panthers

Canberra Raiders
18-30
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 03/08/2019

Canterbury Bulldogs

Penrith Panthers
16-8
NRL :  Day 21
Friday 09/08/2019

Penrith Panthers

Cronulla Sharks
26-20
NRL :  Day 22
Friday 16/08/2019

Brisbane Broncos

Penrith Panthers
24-12
NRL :  Day 23
Friday 23/08/2019

North Queensland Cowboys

Penrith Panthers
24-10
NRL :  Day 24
Saturday 31/08/2019

Sydney Roosters

Penrith Panthers
22-6
NRL :  Day 25
Sunday 08/09/2019

Penrith Panthers

Newcastle Knights
54-10
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY