It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Pézenas  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Pézenas

Jacou
34-21
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Thuir

Pézenas
28-21
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Pézenas

Elne
10-20
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Pézenas

Revel
15h00
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Saverdun

Pézenas
16h00
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Pézenas

Salanque Côte Radieuse XV
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Pézenas

Rivesaltes - Bompas
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Servian-Boujan

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Pézenas

Quillan
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Palavas

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 4
Sunday 22/12/2019

Vendres-Lespignan

Pézenas
16h00
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Jacou

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Pézenas

Thuir
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Elne

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Pézenas

Vendres-Lespignan
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Revel

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Pézenas

Saverdun
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Salanque Côte Radieuse XV

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Rivesaltes - Bompas

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Pézenas

Servian-Boujan
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Quillan

Pézenas
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Pézenas

Palavas
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY