It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Plaisir  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Plaisir

Le Rheu
16-7
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Plaisir
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Plaisir

Le Havre AC
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Gennevilliers

Plaisir
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Plaisir

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Sarcelles

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Plaisir

PUC
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Courbevoie

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Plaisir

Chartres
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Orléans

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Plaisir

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Le Rheu

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Plaisir

Marcq-en-Baroeul
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Le Havre AC

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Plaisir

Gennevilliers
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Beauvais

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Plaisir

Sarcelles
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

PUC

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Plaisir

Courbevoie
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Chartres

Plaisir
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Plaisir

Orléans
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Saint-Denis

Plaisir
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY