Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Raiders Calendar

Canberra Raiders
President Simon HAWKINS Creation 1982
Coaches Ricky STUART General Manager
Contact Cnr Battye and Eade Sts,Bruce, ACT,2617 PO Box 3315,Belconnen Business Centre, ACT,2617 (02) 6253 3515
(02) 6253 3546
http://www.raiders.com.au/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Sunday 14/03/2021

Canberra Raiders

Wests Tigers
06h05
NRL :  Day 2
Sunday 21/03/2021

Cronulla Sharks

Canberra Raiders
08h15
NRL :  Day 3
Saturday 27/03/2021

Canberra Raiders

New Zealand Warriors
05h00
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 03/04/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Canberra Raiders
10h35
NRL :  Day 5
Friday 09/04/2021

Penrith Panthers

Canberra Raiders
11h55
NRL :  Day 6
Saturday 17/04/2021

Canberra Raiders

Parramatta Eels
11h35
NRL :  Day 7
Saturday 24/04/2021

North Queensland Cowboys

Canberra Raiders
11h35
NRL :  Day 8
Thursday 29/04/2021

Canberra Raiders

South Sydney Rabbitohs
11h50
NRL :  Day 9
Saturday 08/05/2021

Canberra Raiders

Newcastle Knights
07h00
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 15/05/2021

Canterbury Bulldogs

Canberra Raiders
07h00
NRL :  Day 11
Saturday 22/05/2021

Canberra Raiders

Melbourne Storm
11h35
NRL :  Day 12
Saturday 29/05/2021

Sydney Roosters

Canberra Raiders
11h35
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 12/06/2021

Canberra Raiders

Brisbane Broncos
11h35
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 19/06/2021

Saint George Dragons

Canberra Raiders
09h30
NRL :  Day 16
Saturday 03/07/2021

Canberra Raiders

Gold Coast Titans
09h30
NRL :  Day 17
Thursday 08/07/2021

Melbourne Storm

Canberra Raiders
11h50
NRL :  Day 18
Saturday 17/07/2021

Canberra Raiders

Cronulla Sharks
07h00
NRL :  Day 19
Thursday 22/07/2021

Parramatta Eels

Canberra Raiders
11h50
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 31/07/2021

Newcastle Knights

Canberra Raiders
09h30
NRL :  Day 21
Friday 06/08/2021

Canberra Raiders

Saint George Dragons
10h00
NRL :  Day 22
Thursday 12/08/2021

Melbourne Storm

Canberra Raiders
11h50
NRL :  Day 23
Friday 20/08/2021

Canberra Raiders

Manly Sea Eagles
10h00
NRL :  Day 24
Friday 27/08/2021

New Zealand Warriors

Canberra Raiders
10h00
NRL :  Day 25
Thursday 02/09/2021

Canberra Raiders

Sydney Roosters
11h50
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY