President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Randwick

Eastwood
12-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

West Harbour

Randwick
390-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Saturday 20/04/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Randwick
24-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Thursday 25/04/2019

Randwick

Eastern Suburbs
23-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Randwick

Northern Suburbs
32-23
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

Warringah

Randwick
35-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Randwick

Manly
37-15
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 9
Saturday 01/06/2019
07h00

Randwick

Western Sydney Two Blues
50-12
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Randwick

Sydney University
18-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

Gordon

Randwick
19-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019
07h00

Randwick

West Harbour
51-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Randwick
47-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019
07h00

Randwick

Southern Districts
19-34
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

Western Sydney Two Blues

Randwick
13-26
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Randwick
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

Northern Suburbs

Randwick


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr