Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

RC Romans Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Saturday 14/09/2019

Izeaux

RC Romans
46-29
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

RC Romans

US Deux-Ponts
20-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Privas

RC Romans
51-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

RC Romans

Vallons de la Tour
30-31
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Aix Les Bains

RC Romans
18-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Vore

RC Romans
15-3
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

RC Romans

Le Puy en Velay
8-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Tullins Fures

RC Romans
15-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

RC Romans

Rives-Renage
0-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 22/12/2019

RC Romans

Le Teil
12-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

RC Romans

Izeaux
26-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

US Deux-Ponts

RC Romans
13-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

RC Romans

Privas
28-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Saturday 08/02/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

RC Romans
23-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Vallons de la Tour

RC Romans
42-5
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

RC Romans

Aix Les Bains
22-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

RC Romans

Vore
12-20
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Le Teil

RC Romans
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

RC Romans

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Le Puy en Velay

RC Romans
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

RC Romans

Tullins Fures
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Rives-Renage

RC Romans
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY