Itsrugby iPhone App

Itunes







President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
URBA Top 14
Day 1
Saturday 16/03/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

Atletico del Rosario
21-17
URBA Top 14
Day 2
Saturday 23/03/2019

CASI

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 3
Saturday 30/03/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

CUBA
URBA Top 14
Day 4
Saturday 06/04/2019

San Luis

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 5
Saturday 13/04/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

Hindu
URBA Top 14
Day 6
Saturday 27/04/2019

Pucara

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 7
Saturday 04/05/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

Newman
URBA Top 14
Day 8
Saturday 11/05/2019

Belgrano

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 9
Saturday 25/05/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

La Plata
URBA Top 14
Day 10
Saturday 01/06/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

SIC
URBA Top 14
Day 11
Saturday 08/06/2019

Alumni

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019

Atletico del Rosario

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

CASI
URBA Top 14
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019

CUBA

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

San Luis
URBA Top 14
Day 16
Saturday 27/07/2019

Hindu

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 17
Saturday 03/08/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

Pucara
URBA Top 14
Day 18
Saturday 10/08/2019

Newman

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 19
Saturday 24/08/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

Belgrano
URBA Top 14
Day 20
Saturday 31/08/2019

La Plata

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 21
Saturday 07/09/2019

SIC

Regatas Bella Vista
URBA Top 14
Day 22
Saturday 14/09/2019

Regatas Bella Vista

Alumni


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr