It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Rilleux la Pape  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Rilleux la Pape

Meyzieu
35-16
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Rilleux la Pape

Dole
34-15
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Saint-Priest

Rilleux la Pape
30-10
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Rilleux la Pape

Meaux
52-10
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Pontarlier

Rilleux la Pape
45-28
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Rilleux la Pape

Orsay
13-29
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Ris-Orangis

Rilleux la Pape
20-13
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Rilleux la Pape

Antony
32-17
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Pontault-Combault

Rilleux la Pape
15h00
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Rilleux la Pape

Nuits-Saint-Georges
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Le Creusot

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Meyzieu

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Dole

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Rilleux la Pape

Saint-Priest
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Meaux

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Rilleux la Pape

Pontarlier
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Orsay

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Rilleux la Pape

Ris-Orangis
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Antony

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Rilleux la Pape

Pontault-Combault
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Nuits-Saint-Georges

Rilleux la Pape
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Rilleux la Pape

Le Creusot
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY