It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Riscle  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Villeneuve de Marsan

Riscle
12-22
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Ger Seron Bedeille

Riscle
25-15
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Riscle

Gan
30-17
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Bizanos

Riscle
42-32
 :  Day 5
Saturday 19/10/2019

Riscle

Aire sur Adour
19-14
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Pont Long

Riscle
46-13
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Argeles Gazost

Riscle
49-17
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Riscle

Saint Gaudens
13-12
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Oursbelille

Riscle
21-7
 :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Riscle

Nogaro
10-14
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Riscle

Villeneuve de Marsan
14-17
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Riscle

Ger Seron Bedeille
21-40
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Gan

Riscle
31-20
 :  Day 11
Sunday 09/02/2020

Riscle

Laruns
29-16
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Riscle

Bizanos
23-18
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Aire sur Adour

Riscle
39-23
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Riscle

Pont Long
16h00
 :  Day 18
Saturday 14/03/2020

Nogaro

Riscle
16h00
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Riscle

Argeles Gazost
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Saint Gaudens

Riscle
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Riscle

Oursbelille
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Laruns

Riscle
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY