Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Rueil-Malmaison Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Houilles
24-25
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Blois

Rueil-Malmaison
35-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Auxerre
22-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Gretz-Tournan

Rueil-Malmaison
27-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Versailles
34-37
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Boulogne-Billancourt

Rueil-Malmaison
36-21
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Massif Central
22-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Sucy en Brie

Rueil-Malmaison
43-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Bobigny
12-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Vincennes

Rueil-Malmaison
32-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Rueil-Malmaison

Pithiviers
24-7
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Houilles

Rueil-Malmaison
18-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Blois
7-32
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Auxerre

Rueil-Malmaison
29-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Gretz-Tournan
17-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Versailles

Rueil-Malmaison
25-7
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Boulogne-Billancourt
10-30
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Massif Central

Rueil-Malmaison
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Sucy en Brie
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Bobigny

Rueil-Malmaison
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Vincennes
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Pithiviers

Rueil-Malmaison
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY