Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Rueil-Malmaison Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Gretz-Tournan
5-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Clamart

Rueil-Malmaison
36-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Soissons
10-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Bobigny

Rueil-Malmaison
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Sucy en Brie

Rueil-Malmaison
27-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Meaux

Rueil-Malmaison
46-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Massif Central
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Epernay
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Vincennes

Rueil-Malmaison
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Rueil-Malmaison

Versailles
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Compigne

Rueil-Malmaison
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 20/12/2020

Gretz-Tournan

Rueil-Malmaison
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 10/01/2021

Rueil-Malmaison

Clamart
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 17/01/2021

Soissons

Rueil-Malmaison
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 24/01/2021

Rueil-Malmaison

Bobigny
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 07/02/2021

Rueil-Malmaison

Sucy en Brie
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 21/02/2021

Rueil-Malmaison

Meaux
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 07/03/2021

Massif Central

Rueil-Malmaison
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 14/03/2021

Epernay

Rueil-Malmaison
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 21/03/2021

Rueil-Malmaison

Vincennes
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 04/04/2021

Versailles

Rueil-Malmaison
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 11/04/2021

Rueil-Malmaison

Compigne
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY