President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Pro Rugby USA
Day 1
Monday 18/04/2016

Sacramento

San Francisco
37-25
Pro Rugby USA
Day 2
Sunday 24/04/2016

San Diego

Sacramento
37-24
Pro Rugby USA
Day 4
Monday 09/05/2016

Sacramento

Ohio
11-31
Pro Rugby USA
Day 5
Monday 16/05/2016

Sacramento

Denver
13-35
Pro Rugby USA
Day 6
Sunday 22/05/2016
21h00

Ohio

Sacramento
50-17
Pro Rugby USA
Day 7
Sunday 29/05/2016

San Diego

Sacramento
44-23
Pro Rugby USA
Day 11
Sunday 26/06/2016
23h00

Denver

Sacramento
29-13
Pro Rugby USA
Day 12
Monday 04/07/2016

San Francisco

Sacramento
19-43
Pro Rugby USA
Day 13
Sunday 10/07/2016
04h30

Sacramento

Ohio
31-41
Pro Rugby USA
Day 14
Sunday 17/07/2016
23h00

Denver

Sacramento
59-13
Pro Rugby USA
Day 15
Sunday 24/07/2016
04h30

Sacramento

San Diego
35-27
Pro Rugby USA
Day 16
Sunday 31/07/2016
04h30

Sacramento

San Francisco
34-37


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr