It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Saint-Denis  ()

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Saint-Denis

Sarcelles
27-15
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Saint-Denis

Le Rheu
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

PUC

Saint-Denis
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Saint-Denis

Marcq-en-Baroeul
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Courbevoie

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Saint-Denis

Le Havre AC
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Chartres

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Saint-Denis

Gennevilliers
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Orléans

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Saint-Denis

Beauvais
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Plaisir

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Sarcelles

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Le Rheu

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Saint-Denis

PUC
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Saint-Denis

Courbevoie
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Le Havre AC

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Saint-Denis

Chartres
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Gennevilliers

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Saint-Denis

Orléans
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Beauvais

Saint-Denis
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Saint-Denis

Plaisir
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY