It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Saint-Jean-de-Bournay  ()

President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :






Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Tullins Fures

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
16-9
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Rives-Renage
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Izeaux

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

US Deux-Ponts
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Privas

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Vallons de la Tour
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Aix Les Bains

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

RC Romans
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Le Teil

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Véore

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Le Puy en Velay
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Tullins Fures
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Rives-Renage

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Izeaux
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

US Deux-Ponts

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Privas
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Vallons de la Tour

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Aix Les Bains
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

RC Romans

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Le Teil
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay

Véore
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Le Puy en Velay

Saint-Jean-de-Bournay
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY