Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Saint Pée Calendar

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Rion des Landes
23-64
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Inthalatz-Larressore

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
55-5
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Hasparren
21-38
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Barcus

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
43-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Urrugne
3-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

AS Bayonne

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
34-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Cambo les Bains

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
48-0
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Bardos
21-47
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Navarrenx

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
27-0
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Mugron
22-50
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Saturday 21/12/2019

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Mouguerre
0-35
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Rion des Landes

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
54-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Inthalatz-Larressore
0-55
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Hasparren

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
54-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Barcus
14-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Saturday 22/02/2020

Urrugne

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
30-8
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

AS Bayonne
0-33
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Mouguerre

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Cambo les Bains
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Cambo les Bains
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Saint Pe sur Nivelle

Navarrenx
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Mugron

Saint Pe sur Nivelle
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY