It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

San Diego Legion  (San Diego Legion)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Major League Rugby :  Day 1
Sunday 27/01/2019

San Diego Legion

R.U. New York
23-25
Major League Rugby :  Day 2
Sunday 03/02/2019

San Diego Legion

Seattle Seawolves
17-13
Major League Rugby :  Day 3
Sunday 10/02/2019

San Diego Legion

Houston SaberCats
17-13
Major League Rugby :  Day 4
Sunday 17/02/2019

San Diego Legion

Utah Warriors
21-10
Major League Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 23/02/2019

Austin Elite Rugby

San Diego Legion
17-45
Major League Rugby :  Day 7
Monday 11/03/2019

San Diego Legion

Toronto Arrows
20-27
Major League Rugby :  Day 8
Sunday 17/03/2019

Glendale Raptors

San Diego Legion
28-28
Major League Rugby :  Day 10
Monday 01/04/2019

Seattle Seawolves

San Diego Legion
22-28
Major League Rugby :  Day 11
Monday 08/04/2019

San Diego Legion

Austin Elite Rugby
45-15
Major League Rugby :  Day 12
Sunday 14/04/2019

R.U. New York

San Diego Legion
19-29
Major League Rugby :  Day 13
Saturday 20/04/2019

San Diego Legion

Glendale Raptors
46-15
Major League Rugby :  Day 14
Monday 29/04/2019

Houston SaberCats

San Diego Legion
19-40
Major League Rugby :  Day 15
Sunday 05/05/2019

Toronto Arrows

San Diego Legion
23-19
Major League Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 11/05/2019

NOLA Gold

San Diego Legion
19-26
Major League Rugby :  Day 17
Sunday 19/05/2019

Utah Warriors

San Diego Legion
21-31
Major League Rugby :  Day 19
Monday 03/06/2019

San Diego Legion

NOLA Gold
22-10
Major League Rugby :  1/2
Sunday 09/06/2019

San Diego Legion

R.U. New York
24-22
Major League Rugby :  Final
Sunday 16/06/2019

San Diego Legion

Seattle Seawolves
23-26
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY