President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Pro Rugby USA
Day 1
Monday 18/04/2016

Sacramento

San Francisco
37-25
Pro Rugby USA
Day 2
Monday 25/04/2016

San Francisco

Denver
18-35
Pro Rugby USA
Day 3
Sunday 01/05/2016

Ohio

San Francisco
51-17
Pro Rugby USA
Day 4
Monday 09/05/2016

San Francisco

San Diego
33-46
Pro Rugby USA
Day 6
Saturday 21/05/2016
03h00

Denver

San Francisco
41-37
Pro Rugby USA
Day 7
Monday 30/05/2016

San Francisco

Ohio
35-20
Pro Rugby USA
Day 10
Sunday 19/06/2016
03h30

San Diego

San Francisco
19-24
Pro Rugby USA
Day 11
Sunday 26/06/2016
21h00

Ohio

San Francisco
71-20
Pro Rugby USA
Day 12
Monday 04/07/2016

San Francisco

Sacramento
19-43
Pro Rugby USA
Day 14
Sunday 17/07/2016

San Francisco

San Diego
50-26
Pro Rugby USA
Day 15
Monday 25/07/2016

San Francisco

Denver
24-31
Pro Rugby USA
Day 16
Sunday 31/07/2016
04h30

Sacramento

San Francisco
34-37


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr