It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team


Sarlat  (CA Sarladais Perigord Noir - S.A.S. -)

President : Philippe Larue Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Gilles Bouyssou, Thierry Félix Stadium : de Madrazès

Contact : Rue Tourny
24200 SARLAT LA CANEDA
05 53 31 08 21

05 53 31 25 33
http://perso.wanadoo.fr/casarlat/debut.htm
casarlat@wanadoo.fr



Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Sarlat

Vichy
34-28
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Tulle

Sarlat
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Sarlat

Belvès
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Limoges

Sarlat
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Sarlat

Isle sur Vienne
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Malemort

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Sarlat

Arpajon
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Sarlat

Clermont-Cournon
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Saint Yrieix La Perche

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Sarlat

Saint-Junien
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Périgueux

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Vichy

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Sarlat

Tulle
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Belvès

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Sarlat

Limoges
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Isle sur Vienne

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Sarlat

Malemort
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Arpajon

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Clermont-Cournon

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Sarlat

Saint Yrieix La Perche
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Saint-Junien

Sarlat
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Sarlat

Périgueux
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY