It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

SCM Gloria Buzau  (SCM Gloria Buzau)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Rumania :  Day 1
Saturday 08/09/2018

Timisoara Saracens

SCM Gloria Buzau
51-6
Rumania :  Day 2
Saturday 15/09/2018

SCM Gloria Buzau

Dinamo Bucuresti
31-13
Rumania :  Day 3
Saturday 22/09/2018

Baia Mare

SCM Gloria Buzau
61-7
Rumania :  Day 4
Saturday 29/09/2018

SCM Gloria Buzau

U Cluj
12-7
Rumania :  Day 5
Saturday 06/10/2018

Steaua Bucuresti

SCM Gloria Buzau
31-10
Rumania :  Day 7
Saturday 20/10/2018

SCM Gloria Buzau

ACS Tomitanii Constanta
20-6
Rumania :  Day 6
Saturday 27/10/2018

CSM Bucuresti

SCM Gloria Buzau
40-14
Rumania :  Day 8
Saturday 16/03/2019

SCM Gloria Buzau

Timisoara Saracens
18-19
Rumania :  Day 9
Saturday 06/04/2019

Dinamo Bucuresti

SCM Gloria Buzau
13-12
Rumania :  Day 10
Saturday 13/04/2019

SCM Gloria Buzau

Baia Mare
6-36
Rumania :  Day 11
Saturday 20/04/2019

U Cluj

SCM Gloria Buzau
26-16
Rumania :  Day 12
Friday 26/04/2019

SCM Gloria Buzau

Steaua Bucuresti
16-31
Rumania :  Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019

SCM Gloria Buzau

CSM Bucuresti
14-33
Rumania :  Day 14
Saturday 11/05/2019

ACS Tomitanii Constanta

SCM Gloria Buzau
20-15
Rumania :  1/2
Saturday 18/05/2019

SCM Gloria Buzau

Dinamo Bucuresti
11-16
Rumania :  Final
Sunday 26/05/2019

ACS Tomitanii Constanta

SCM Gloria Buzau
12-14
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY