It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Manly Sea Eagles  (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
President Joe CROSS Creation 1947
Coaches Des HASLER General Manager
Contact PO Box 607, BrookvaleNSW2100 (02) 9972 3000
(02) 9970 4022
http://www.manlyseaeagles.com.au/ info@manlyseaeagles.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 16/03/2019

Wests Tigers

Manly Sea Eagles
20-6
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 23/03/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Sydney Roosters
18-26
NRL :  Day 3
Saturday 30/03/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

New Zealand Warriors
46-12
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 06/04/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

South Sydney Rabbitohs
13-12
NRL :  Day 5
Saturday 13/04/2019

Newcastle Knights

Manly Sea Eagles
18-26
NRL :  Day 6
Saturday 20/04/2019

Saint George Dragons

Manly Sea Eagles
12-10
NRL :  Day 7
Sunday 28/04/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Canberra Raiders
24-20
NRL :  Day 8
Saturday 04/05/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Canterbury Bulldogs
18-10
NRL :  Day 9
Friday 10/05/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Brisbane Broncos
10-26
NRL :  Day 10
Sunday 19/05/2019

Cronulla Sharks

Manly Sea Eagles
14-24
NRL :  Day 11
Friday 24/05/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Gold Coast Titans
18-36
NRL :  Day 12
Thursday 30/05/2019

Penrith Panthers

Manly Sea Eagles
15-12
NRL :  Day 13
Saturday 08/06/2019

North Queensland Cowboys

Manly Sea Eagles
20-22
NRL :  Day 14
Sunday 16/06/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Saint George Dragons
34-14
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 29/06/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Manly Sea Eagles
12-30
NRL :  Day 17
Saturday 13/07/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles
21-20
NRL :  Day 18
Sunday 21/07/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Parramatta Eels
36-24
NRL :  Day 19
Saturday 27/07/2019

Melbourne Storm

Manly Sea Eagles
10-11
NRL :  Day 20
Saturday 03/08/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Newcastle Knights
30-6
NRL :  Day 21
Friday 09/08/2019

New Zealand Warriors

Manly Sea Eagles
24-16
NRL :  Day 22
Thursday 15/08/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Wests Tigers
32-12
NRL :  Day 23
Sunday 25/08/2019

Canberra Raiders

Manly Sea Eagles
14-18
NRL :  Day 24
Saturday 31/08/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Melbourne Storm
6-36
NRL :  Day 25
Friday 06/09/2019

Parramatta Eels

Manly Sea Eagles
32-16
NRL :  1/8
Saturday 14/09/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Cronulla Sharks
28-16
NRL :  1/4
Friday 20/09/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles
34-26
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY