Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Sea Eagles Calendar

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
President Joe CROSS Creation 1947
Coaches Des HASLER General Manager
Contact PO Box 607, BrookvaleNSW2100 (02) 9972 3000
(02) 9970 4022
http://www.seaeagles.com.au/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Sunday 15/03/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Melbourne Storm
4-18
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 21/03/2020

Sydney Roosters

Manly Sea Eagles
8-9
NRL :  Day 3
Sunday 31/05/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Canterbury Bulldogs
32-6
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 06/06/2020

Parramatta Eels

Manly Sea Eagles
19-16
NRL :  Day 5
Thursday 11/06/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Brisbane Broncos
20-18
NRL :  Day 6
Sunday 21/06/2020

Canberra Raiders

Manly Sea Eagles
6-14
NRL :  Day 7
Sunday 28/06/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Cronulla Sharks
22-40
NRL :  Day 8
Sunday 05/07/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Newcastle Knights
12-14
NRL :  Day 9
Sunday 12/07/2020

Saint George Dragons

Manly Sea Eagles
10h30
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 18/07/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Parramatta Eels
stat
NRL :  Day 11
Friday 24/07/2020

North Queensland Cowboys

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 12
Saturday 01/08/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Penrith Panthers
stat
NRL :  Day 13
Friday 07/08/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

New Zealand Warriors
stat
NRL :  Day 14
Sunday 16/08/2020

Newcastle Knights

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 22/08/2020

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 16
Sunday 30/08/2020

Melbourne Storm

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 17
Saturday 05/09/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Wests Tigers
stat
NRL :  Day 18
Friday 11/09/2020

Canterbury Bulldogs

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
NRL :  Day 19
Saturday 19/09/2020

Manly Sea Eagles

Gold Coast Titans
stat
NRL :  Day 20
Sunday 27/09/2020

New Zealand Warriors

Manly Sea Eagles
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY