Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Sheffield Calendar

Sheffield
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Halifax RLFC

Sheffield Eagles
18-17
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 08/02/2020

Leigh Centurions

Sheffield Eagles
58-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
14-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

Batley Bulldogs

Sheffield Eagles
18-19
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 08/03/2020

Bradford Bulls

Sheffield Eagles
28-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 22/03/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Widnes Vikings
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 29/03/2020

London Broncos

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/04/2020

Featherstone Rovers

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Wednesday 15/04/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Oldham RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Sunday 19/04/2020

York City Knights

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Sunday 26/04/2020

Whitehaven RLFC

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Friday 01/05/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Swinton Lions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Friday 15/05/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 24/05/2020

Widnes Vikings

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 31/05/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Whitehaven RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 14/06/2020

Sheffield Eagles

York City Knights
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 21/06/2020

Oldham RLFC

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 28/06/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Leigh Centurions
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 05/07/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Bradford Bulls
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 12/07/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 26/07/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Featherstone Rovers
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 01/08/2020

Sheffield Eagles

London Broncos
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 09/08/2020

Swinton Lions

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Saturday 15/08/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Halifax RLFC
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Saturday 22/08/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Batley Bulldogs
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Saturday 29/08/2020

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Sheffield Eagles
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 06/09/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Whitehaven RLFC
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY