It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Soissons  (Soissons)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

XV Couronnais

Soissons
25-7
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Soissons

Domont
20-17
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Caen

Soissons
31-21
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Soissons

Epernay
40-37
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Arras

Soissons
15h00
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Soissons

Amiens
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Cergy-Pontoise

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Soissons

Roubaix
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Compiègne

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Soissons

Evreux
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

AS Rouen Université Club

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Soissons

XV Couronnais
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Domont

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Soissons

Caen
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Epernay

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Soissons

Arras
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Amiens

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Soissons

Cergy-Pontoise
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Roubaix

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Soissons

Compiègne
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Evreux

Soissons
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Soissons

AS Rouen Université Club
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY