It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Southern Kings  ()
President Creation
Coaches Deon DAVIDS General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Celtic League :  Day 1
Saturday 28/09/2019

Southern Kings

Cardiff Blues
27-31
Celtic League :  Day 2
Saturday 05/10/2019

Southern Kings

Munster
20-31
Celtic League :  Day 3
Saturday 12/10/2019

Southern Kings

Ulster
17-42
Celtic League :  Day 4
Saturday 26/10/2019

Benetton Rugby Treviso

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 5
Friday 01/11/2019

Glasgow Warriors

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 6
Saturday 09/11/2019

Ospreys

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 7
Saturday 30/11/2019

Connacht

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 10
Saturday 04/01/2020

Edinburgh Rugby

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 8
Saturday 25/01/2020

Southern Kings

Cheetahs
stat
Celtic League :  Day 9
Saturday 01/02/2020

Cheetahs

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 11
Friday 14/02/2020

Munster

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 12
Sunday 23/02/2020

Scarlets

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 13
Sunday 01/03/2020

Southern Kings

Connacht
stat
Celtic League :  Day 14
Saturday 21/03/2020

Southern Kings

Edinburgh Rugby
stat
Celtic League :  Day 15
Friday 27/03/2020

Southern Kings

Leinster
stat
Celtic League :  Day 16
Saturday 11/04/2020

Southern Kings

Scarlets
stat
Celtic League :  Day 17
Saturday 18/04/2020

Zebre

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 18
Saturday 25/04/2020

Cardiff Blues

Southern Kings
stat
Celtic League :  Day 19
Saturday 09/05/2020

Southern Kings

Benetton Rugby Treviso
stat
Celtic League :  Day 20
Saturday 16/05/2020

Southern Kings

Newport Gwent Dragons
stat
Celtic League :  Day 21
Friday 29/05/2020

Southern Kings

Cheetahs
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY