Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Southland Calendar

Southland Rugby Football Union
President Roger CLARK Creation 1887
Coaches Dale MACLEOD - David HALL - Jason KAWAU General Manager
Contact Rugby Southland IncC/- Rugby Park Stadium278 Tweed StreetPO Box 291INVERCARGILL (03)21 68694
(03)21 68695
http://www.rugbysouthland.co.nz [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Rugby Park, Invercargill
Game date Teams Scores
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Hawkes Bay

Southland
10-16
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 2
Saturday 19/09/2020

Bay of Plenty

Southland
17-14
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 3
Saturday 26/09/2020

Southland

North Harbour
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 4
Sunday 04/10/2020

Southland

Waikato
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 5
Sunday 11/10/2020

Northland

Southland
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 6
Saturday 17/10/2020

Southland

Taranaki
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 7
Sunday 25/10/2020

Tasman

Southland
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 8
Sunday 01/11/2020

Manawatu

Southland
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 9
Friday 06/11/2020

Southland

Otago
stat
MITRE 10 CUP :  Day 10
Friday 13/11/2020

Counties Manukau

Southland
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY