Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Stade Metropolitain Calendar

President Creation 1899
Coaches General Manager
Contact ASVEL RUGBY116, rue Chteau Gaillard69100 Villeurbanne 04-78-85-90-43
04-78-03-54-15
http://www.asvel-rugby.fr [email protected]
Preparator Stadium Georges Lyvet
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 :  Day 1
Saturday 12/09/2020

Stade Metropolitain

Rumilly
29-29
Federale 1 :  Day 2
Saturday 19/09/2020

Mcon

Stade Metropolitain
13-19
Federale 1 :  Day 3
Saturday 26/09/2020

Stade Metropolitain

Nuits-Saint-Georges
31-9
Federale 1 :  Day 4
Saturday 10/10/2020

Drancy

Stade Metropolitain
16-26
Federale 1 :  Day 5
Saturday 17/10/2020

Stade Metropolitain

Bdarrides Chateauneuf
28-29
Federale 1 :  Day 6
Saturday 24/10/2020

Stade Metropolitain

Nimes
15h00
Federale 1 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Vienne

Stade Metropolitain
15h00
Federale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Stade Metropolitain

Beaune
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Chateaurenard

Stade Metropolitain
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Issoire

Stade Metropolitain
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Rumilly

Stade Metropolitain
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Stade Metropolitain

Mcon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Nuits-Saint-Georges

Stade Metropolitain
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Stade Metropolitain

Drancy
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Bdarrides Chateauneuf

Stade Metropolitain
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Nimes

Stade Metropolitain
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 18
Sunday 14/03/2021

Stade Metropolitain

Vienne
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Beaune

Stade Metropolitain
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Stade Metropolitain

Chateaurenard
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Stade Metropolitain

Issoire
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY