It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

St Leger des Vignes  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

La Chatre

St Leger des Vignes
26-29
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

St Leger des Vignes

Argentat
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Uzerche

St Leger des Vignes
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

St Leger des Vignes

Sancerres
stat
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Causse Vezere-Le Lardin

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

St Leger des Vignes

Issoudun
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Guéret

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

St Leger des Vignes

Châteauroux
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Montluçon

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Ussel

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

St Leger des Vignes

Bourges
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

St Leger des Vignes

La Chatre
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Argentat

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

St Leger des Vignes

Uzerche
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Sancerres

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

St Leger des Vignes

Causse Vezere-Le Lardin
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Issoudun

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

St Leger des Vignes

Guéret
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Châteauroux

St Leger des Vignes
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

St Leger des Vignes

Montluçon
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

St Leger des Vignes

Ussel
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Bourges

St Leger des Vignes
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY