It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Suntory Sungoliath  ()
President Creation
Coaches Tai MCISAAC - Go ARUGA - Yusuke AOKI - George SMITH General Manager Milton HAIG
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Saturday 01/09/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Suntory Sungoliath
25-27
Japan :  Day 2
Friday 07/09/2018

NTT Shining Arcs

Suntory Sungoliath
18-20
Japan :  Day 3
Friday 14/09/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Kobelco Steelers
20-36
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 22/09/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

NEC Green Rockets
47-31
Japan :  Day 5
Sunday 07/10/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Toyota Industries Shuttles
35-24
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 13/10/2018

Munakata Sanix Blues

Suntory Sungoliath
18-40
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 20/10/2018

Hino Red Dolphins

Suntory Sungoliath
12-50
Japan :  1/4
Saturday 01/12/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Kubota Spears
28-26
Japan :  1/2
Saturday 08/12/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Yamaha Jubilo
28-25
Japan :  Final
Saturday 15/12/2018

Suntory Sungoliath

Kobelco Steelers
5-55
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY