It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Sunwolves  (Sunwolves rugby Japan)
President Creation 2015
Coaches Tony BROWN - Cory BROWN - Naoya OKUBO - Marty VAELE - Scott HANSEN General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 16/02/2019

Sunwolves

Sharks
10-45
Super Rugby :  Day 2
Saturday 23/02/2019

Sunwolves

Waratahs
30-31
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 02/03/2019

Chiefs

Sunwolves
15-30
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 09/03/2019

Blues

Sunwolves
28-20
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 16/03/2019

Sunwolves

Queensland Reds
31-34
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Saturday 23/03/2019

Sunwolves

Lions
24-37
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Friday 29/03/2019

Waratahs

Sunwolves
29-31
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Saturday 06/04/2019

Melbourne Rebels

Sunwolves
42-15
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Sunwolves

Hurricanes
23-29
Super Rugby :  Day 11
Friday 26/04/2019

Sunwolves

Highlanders
0-52
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Friday 03/05/2019

Queensland Reds

Sunwolves
32-26
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Sunday 12/05/2019

ACT Brumbies

Sunwolves
33-0
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Sunwolves

Melbourne Rebels
7-52
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 01/06/2019

Sunwolves

ACT Brumbies
19-42
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 08/06/2019

Stormers

Sunwolves
31-18
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Saturday 15/06/2019

Jaguares

Sunwolves
52-10
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY