Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Sunwolves Calendar

Sunwolves rugby Japan
President Creation 2015
Coaches Naoya OKUBO - Keisuke SAWAKI - Nathan GRAY - Yoshikazu TAMURA General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Super Rugby :  Day 1
Saturday 01/02/2020

Sunwolves

Melbourne Rebels
36-27
Super Rugby :  Day 3
Saturday 15/02/2020

Sunwolves

Waikato Chiefs
17-43
Super Rugby :  Day 4
Saturday 22/02/2020

Queensland Reds

Sunwolves
64-5
Super Rugby :  Day 5
Saturday 29/02/2020

Wellington Hurricanes

Sunwolves
62-15
Super Rugby :  Day 6
Friday 06/03/2020

Sunwolves

ACT Brumbies
14-47
Super Rugby :  Day 7
Saturday 14/03/2020

Sunwolves

Canterbury Crusaders
14-49
Super Rugby :  Day 8
Friday 20/03/2020

Melbourne Rebels

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 9
Saturday 28/03/2020

NSW Waratahs

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 10
Sunday 05/04/2020

Sunwolves

Queensland Reds
-
Super Rugby :  Day 12
Saturday 18/04/2020

Lions

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 13
Saturday 25/04/2020

Bulls

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 14
Saturday 02/05/2020

Sunwolves

Jaguares
-
Super Rugby :  Day 15
Friday 08/05/2020

Sunwolves

NSW Waratahs
-
Super Rugby :  Day 16
Saturday 16/05/2020

Sunwolves

Stormers
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 23/05/2020

Otago Highlanders

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 17
Saturday 23/05/2020

Otago Highlanders

Sunwolves
-
Super Rugby :  Day 18
Friday 29/05/2020

ACT Brumbies

Sunwolves
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY