It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Rochdale Hornets  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Toronto Wolfpack
6-58
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Saturday 16/02/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Rochdale Hornets
42-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Rochdale Hornets
18-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Barrow Raiders
20-8
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019

Leigh Centurions

Rochdale Hornets
46-6
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Widnes Vikings
4-50
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Halifax RLFC
24-48
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Swinton Lions

Rochdale Hornets
36-22
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Sheffield Eagles
16-52
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019

Bradford Bulls

Rochdale Hornets
52-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Featherstone Rovers
10-56
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 12/05/2019

Rochdale Hornets

York City Knights
18-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Swinton Lions
30-40
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019

Barrow Raiders

Rochdale Hornets
54-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Rochdale Hornets
66-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019

York City Knights

Rochdale Hornets
60-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Rochdale Hornets
46-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Swinton Lions
28-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019

Widnes Vikings

Rochdale Hornets
40-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 13/07/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
0-68
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Rochdale Hornets
50-6
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 28/07/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Dewsbury Rams
12-32
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Batley Bulldogs
26-50
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Leigh Centurions
18-50
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Saturday 17/08/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Rochdale Hornets
46-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Halifax RLFC

Rochdale Hornets
58-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Bradford Bulls
0-82
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY