President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 2
Sunday 10/02/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Toronto Wolfpack
6-58
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 3
Saturday 16/02/2019
15h00

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Rochdale Hornets
42-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019
15h00

Batley Bulldogs

Rochdale Hornets
18-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Barrow Raiders
20-8
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 7
Sunday 17/03/2019
16h00

Leigh Centurions

Rochdale Hornets
46-6
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 8
Sunday 24/03/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Widnes Vikings
4-50
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 9
Sunday 07/04/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Halifax RLFC
24-48
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019
16h00

Swinton Lions

Rochdale Hornets
36-22
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Sheffield Eagles
16-52
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 12
Sunday 28/04/2019
16h00

Bradford Bulls

Rochdale Hornets
52-16
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 13
Sunday 05/05/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Featherstone Rovers
10-56
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 6
Sunday 12/05/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

York City Knights
18-24
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019
16h30

Rochdale Hornets

Swinton Lions
30-40
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 15
Sunday 26/05/2019
16h00

Barrow Raiders

Rochdale Hornets
54-10
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 16
Sunday 09/06/2019
15h00

Dewsbury Rams

Rochdale Hornets
66-10
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 17
Sunday 16/06/2019
16h00

York City Knights

Rochdale Hornets
60-0
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 18
Friday 21/06/2019
20h45

Sheffield Eagles

Rochdale Hornets
46-24
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Swinton Lions
28-36
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 20
Sunday 07/07/2019
16h00

Widnes Vikings

Rochdale Hornets
40-12
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 21
Saturday 13/07/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
0-68
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 22
Sunday 21/07/2019
15h00

Featherstone Rovers

Rochdale Hornets
50-6
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 1
Sunday 28/07/2019
16h00

Rochdale Hornets

Dewsbury Rams
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Batley Bulldogs
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 24
Sunday 11/08/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Leigh Centurions
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 25
Saturday 17/08/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Rochdale Hornets
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 26
Sunday 01/09/2019

Halifax RLFC

Rochdale Hornets
Kingstone Press Championship
Day 27
Sunday 08/09/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Bradford Bulls


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr