It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Swinton Lions  (Swinton)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 02/02/2020

Whitehaven RLFC

Swinton Lions
0-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Sunday 09/02/2020

Swinton Lions

Dewsbury Rams
-
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Sunday 16/02/2020

Batley Bulldogs

Swinton Lions
20-10
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 01/03/2020

Swinton Lions

Leigh Centurions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 08/03/2020

Featherstone Rovers

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Sunday 22/03/2020

Swinton Lions

Bradford Bulls
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Sunday 29/03/2020

Halifax RLFC

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Friday 10/04/2020

Oldham RLFC

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Tuesday 14/04/2020

Swinton Lions

London Broncos
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Sunday 19/04/2020

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Sunday 26/04/2020

Swinton Lions

York City Knights
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Friday 01/05/2020

Sheffield Eagles

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Sunday 17/05/2020

Swinton Lions

Widnes Vikings
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Sunday 24/05/2020

Leigh Centurions

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Sunday 31/05/2020

Swinton Lions

Oldham RLFC
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Sunday 14/06/2020

Bradford Bulls

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Sunday 21/06/2020

Swinton Lions

Batley Bulldogs
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Sunday 28/06/2020

Swinton Lions

Whitehaven RLFC
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 05/07/2020

Dewsbury Rams

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Sunday 12/07/2020

Swinton Lions

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Sunday 26/07/2020

Widnes Vikings

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Sunday 02/08/2020

Swinton Lions

Oldham RLFC
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 09/08/2020

Swinton Lions

Sheffield Eagles
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Sunday 16/08/2020

York City Knights

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Sunday 23/08/2020

Swinton Lions

Featherstone Rovers
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Sunday 30/08/2020

London Broncos

Swinton Lions
stat
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Sunday 06/09/2020

Swinton Lions

Halifax RLFC
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY