President : Creation :
General Manager : Preparator :
Coaches : Stadium :

Contact :



Recommend this page



Calendar  
Game date Teams Scores TV
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Sydney University

Eastern Suburbs
28-49
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019
07h00

Western Sydney Two Blues

Sydney University
3-49
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 3
Friday 19/04/2019
07h00

Sydney University

Warringah
50-0
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

Sydney University

Eastwood
21-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019
07h00

Gordon

Sydney University
37-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019
07h00

Northern Suburbs

Sydney University
24-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019
07h00

Sydney University

West Harbour
29-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019
07h00

Sydney University

Southern Districts
50-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019
07h00

Randwick

Sydney University
18-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019
07h00

Sydney University

Manly
21-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019
07h00

Eastwood

Sydney University
11-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019
07h00

Warringah

Sydney University
22-21
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019
07h00

Sydney University

Western Sydney Two Blues
38-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019
07h00

Eastern Suburbs

Sydney University
12-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019
07h00

Southern Districts

Sydney University
24-47
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Sydney University

Northern Suburbs
New South Wales Shute Shiled
Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

West Harbour

Sydney University


Copyright 2004-2012 SARL IT'S RUGBY/ Contact us

  
x

Vous pouvez nous envoyer un mail sur contact@itsrugby.fr