It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Sydney University  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 1
Saturday 06/04/2019

Sydney University

Eastern Suburbs
28-49
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 2
Saturday 13/04/2019

Western Sydney Two Blues

Sydney University
3-49
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 3
Friday 19/04/2019

Sydney University

Warringah
50-0
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 4
Saturday 27/04/2019

Sydney University

Eastwood
21-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 5
Saturday 04/05/2019

Gordon

Sydney University
37-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 6
Saturday 11/05/2019

Northern Suburbs

Sydney University
24-29
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 7
Saturday 18/05/2019

Sydney University

West Harbour
29-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 8
Saturday 25/05/2019

Sydney University

Southern Districts
50-10
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 10
Saturday 08/06/2019

Randwick

Sydney University
18-40
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 11
Saturday 15/06/2019

Sydney University

Manly
21-27
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 12
Saturday 22/06/2019

Eastwood

Sydney University
11-24
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 13
Saturday 29/06/2019

Warringah

Sydney University
22-21
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 14
Saturday 06/07/2019

Sydney University

Western Sydney Two Blues
38-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 15
Saturday 13/07/2019

Eastern Suburbs

Sydney University
12-22
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 16
Saturday 20/07/2019

Southern Districts

Sydney University
24-47
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 17
Saturday 27/07/2019

Sydney University

Northern Suburbs
66-17
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Day 18
Saturday 03/08/2019

West Harbour

Sydney University
6-53
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  1/4
Saturday 10/08/2019

Sydney University

Manly
47-31
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  1/2
Saturday 17/08/2019

Sydney University

Northern Suburbs
40-7
New South Wales Shute Shiled :  Final
Saturday 24/08/2019

Warringah

Sydney University
16-21
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY