Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Tarare Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Tarare

Riom
16-45
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Villars-les-Dombes

Tarare
17-11
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Tarare

Andrzieux Bouthon
31-17
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Rhone Sportif

Tarare
29-27
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Tarare

Ampuis
22-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Servette Genve

Tarare
41-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Tarare

ASSMIDA
28-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Cusset

Tarare
16-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

Tarare

Saint savin
6-23
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Givors

Tarare
19-13
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 22/12/2019

Tarare

Bellegarde
20-15
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Riom

Tarare
41-22
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Tarare

Villars-les-Dombes
12-19
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Andrzieux Bouthon

Tarare
39-5
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Tarare

Rhone Sportif
20-24
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

Ampuis

Tarare
42-31
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Tarare

Servette Genve
12-16
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

ASSMIDA

Tarare
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Tarare

Cusset
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Saint savin

Tarare
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Tarare

Givors
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Bellegarde

Tarare
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY