Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Titans Calendar

Gold Coast Titans
President Michael SEARLE Creation 2007
Coaches Justin HOLBROOK General Manager
Contact Level 4, Pivotal Point50, Marine ParadeSouthport QLD 4215PO Box 198 SouthportQLD 4215

http://www.titans.com.au/ [email protected]
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Saturday 13/03/2021

New Zealand Warriors

Gold Coast Titans
05h00
NRL :  Day 2
Friday 19/03/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Brisbane Broncos
10h05
NRL :  Day 3
Sunday 28/03/2021

North Queensland Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans
09h15
NRL :  Day 4
Saturday 03/04/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Canberra Raiders
10h35
NRL :  Day 5
Saturday 10/04/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Newcastle Knights
07h00
NRL :  Day 6
Saturday 17/04/2021

Manly Sea Eagles

Gold Coast Titans
07h00
NRL :  Day 7
Friday 23/04/2021

Gold Coast Titans

South Sydney Rabbitohs
10h00
NRL :  Day 8
Friday 30/04/2021

Brisbane Broncos

Gold Coast Titans
11h55
NRL :  Day 9
Saturday 08/05/2021

Wests Tigers

Gold Coast Titans
09h30
NRL :  Day 10
Sunday 16/05/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Penrith Panthers
10h25
NRL :  Day 11
Saturday 22/05/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Canterbury Bulldogs
07h00
NRL :  Day 12
Sunday 30/05/2021

Cronulla Sharks

Gold Coast Titans
06h00
NRL :  Day 13
Saturday 05/06/2021

Melbourne Storm

Gold Coast Titans
11h35
NRL :  Day 14
Saturday 12/06/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Sydney Roosters
07h00
NRL :  Day 15
Sunday 20/06/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Manly Sea Eagles
08h05
NRL :  Day 16
Saturday 03/07/2021

Canberra Raiders

Gold Coast Titans
09h30
NRL :  Day 18
Friday 16/07/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Parramatta Eels
10h00
NRL :  Day 19
Sunday 25/07/2021

Saint George Dragons

Gold Coast Titans
06h00
NRL :  Day 20
Sunday 01/08/2021

Canterbury Bulldogs

Gold Coast Titans
06h00
NRL :  Day 21
Sunday 08/08/2021

Gold Coast Titans

North Queensland Cowboys
08h05
NRL :  Day 22
Saturday 14/08/2021

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Gold Coast Titans
07h00
NRL :  Day 23
Thursday 19/08/2021

Gold Coast Titans

Melbourne Storm
11h50
NRL :  Day 24
Thursday 26/08/2021

Newcastle Knights

Gold Coast Titans
11h50
NRL :  Day 25
Sunday 05/09/2021

Gold Coast Titans

New Zealand Warriors
06h00
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY