It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Gold Coast Titans  (Gold Coast Titans)
President Michael SEARLE Creation 2007
Coaches John CARTWRIGHT General Manager
Contact Level 4, Pivotal Point50, Marine ParadeSouthport QLD 4215PO Box 198 SouthportQLD 4215

http://www.titans.com.au/ jade.robinson@titans.com.au
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
NRL :  Day 1
Sunday 17/03/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Canberra Raiders
0-21
NRL :  Day 2
Saturday 23/03/2019

Cronulla Sharks

Gold Coast Titans
20-6
NRL :  Day 3
Sunday 31/03/2019

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Gold Coast Titans
28-20
NRL :  Day 4
Friday 05/04/2019

New Zealand Warriors

Gold Coast Titans
26-10
NRL :  Day 5
Friday 12/04/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Penrith Panthers
30-24
NRL :  Day 6
Sunday 21/04/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Newcastle Knights
38-14
NRL :  Day 7
Saturday 27/04/2019

Wests Tigers

Gold Coast Titans
30-14
NRL :  Day 8
Friday 03/05/2019

North Queensland Cowboys

Gold Coast Titans
28-14
NRL :  Day 9
Thursday 09/05/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Cronulla Sharks
18-24
NRL :  Day 10
Saturday 18/05/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Canterbury Bulldogs
16-22
NRL :  Day 11
Friday 24/05/2019

Manly Sea Eagles

Gold Coast Titans
18-36
NRL :  Day 12
Sunday 02/06/2019

Gold Coast Titans

North Queensland Cowboys
4-6
NRL :  Day 13
Sunday 09/06/2019

Brisbane Broncos

Gold Coast Titans
18-26
NRL :  Day 14
Friday 14/06/2019

Gold Coast Titans

New Zealand Warriors
20-24
NRL :  Day 15
Saturday 29/06/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Manly Sea Eagles
12-30
NRL :  Day 17
Friday 12/07/2019

Penrith Panthers

Gold Coast Titans
24-2
NRL :  Day 18
Sunday 21/07/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Melbourne Storm
18-38
NRL :  Day 19
Saturday 27/07/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Brisbane Broncos
12-34
NRL :  Day 20
Sunday 04/08/2019

Sydney Roosters

Gold Coast Titans
58-6
NRL :  Day 21
Saturday 10/08/2019

Saint George Dragons

Gold Coast Titans
40-28
NRL :  Day 22
Friday 16/08/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Parramatta Eels
12-36
NRL :  Day 23
Sunday 25/08/2019

Melbourne Storm

Gold Coast Titans
24-8
NRL :  Day 24
Saturday 31/08/2019

Newcastle Knights

Gold Coast Titans
38-4
NRL :  Day 25
Saturday 07/09/2019

Gold Coast Titans

Saint George Dragons
16-24
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY