It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Toshiba Brave Lupus  (Toshiba Fuchu Brave Lupus)
President Creation
Coaches Jimmy STONEHOUSE - Taku INOKUCHI - Toshiaki HIROSE General Manager Tomohiro SEGAWA
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Suntory Sungoliath
stat
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 18/01/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes
stat
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 25/01/2020

Honda Heat

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 01/02/2020

Mitsubishi Dynaboars

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 15/02/2020

Panasonic Wild Knigkts

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 6
Sunday 23/02/2020

Kobelco Steelers

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 29/02/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Yamaha Jubilo
stat
Japan :  Day 8
Saturday 07/03/2020

Kubota Spears

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 9
Saturday 14/03/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 10
Saturday 28/03/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Hino Red Dolphins
stat
Japan :  Day 11
Saturday 04/04/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Canon Eagles
stat
Japan :  Day 12
Saturday 11/04/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 13
Sunday 19/04/2020

Ricoh Black Rams

Toshiba Brave Lupus
stat
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

NTT Shining Arcs
stat
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

Toshiba Brave Lupus

Munakata Sanix Blues
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY