It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Toulouse Olympique Elite  (Toulouse Olympique Elite)
President Creation
Coaches Julien GERIN - Aaron WOOD General Manager
Contact

www.to13.com
Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Elite France XIII :  Day 2
Saturday 01/12/2018

Carcassonne XIII

Toulouse Olympique Elite
50-4
Elite France XIII :  Day 3
Sunday 09/12/2018

Lézignan

Toulouse Olympique Elite
48-28
Elite France XIII :  Day 4
Sunday 16/12/2018

Saint Gaudens XIII

Toulouse Olympique Elite
20-16
Elite France XIII :  Day 5
Saturday 22/12/2018

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Avignon XIII
6-30
Elite France XIII :  Day 6
Saturday 05/01/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Saint-Estève - XIII Catalan
10-50
Elite France XIII :  Day 18
Sunday 20/01/2019

Albi XIII

Toulouse Olympique Elite
8-34
Elite France XIII :  Day 9
Sunday 10/02/2019

XIII Limoux

Toulouse Olympique Elite
42-22
Elite France XIII :  Day 1
Sunday 17/02/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Palau Broncos
35-26
Elite France XIII :  Day 10
Sunday 24/02/2019

Palau Broncos

Toulouse Olympique Elite
30-36
Elite France XIII :  Day 11
Sunday 03/03/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Carcassonne XIII
22-60
Elite France XIII :  Day 12
Sunday 17/03/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Lézignan
20-50
Elite France XIII :  Day 13
Saturday 23/03/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Saint Gaudens XIII
46-10
Elite France XIII :  Day 7
Sunday 07/04/2019

Villeneuve/Lot

Toulouse Olympique Elite
30-18
Elite France XIII :  Day 14
Saturday 13/04/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Avignon XIII
30-32
Elite France XIII :  Day 15
Saturday 20/04/2019

Avignon XIII

Toulouse Olympique Elite
22-16
Elite France XIII :  Day 16
Saturday 27/04/2019

Saint-Estève - XIII Catalan

Toulouse Olympique Elite
38-30
Elite France XIII :  Day 17
Sunday 12/05/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Villeneuve/Lot
26-48
Elite France XIII :  Day 8
Sunday 26/05/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

Albi XIII
10-54
Elite France XIII :  Day 19
Sunday 02/06/2019

Toulouse Olympique Elite

XIII Limoux
12-56
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY