It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Toulouse Olymp. XIII  (Toulouse Olympique XIII)
President Bernard SARRAZAIN Creation 1937
Coaches Sylvain HOULES, Christophe TOUSTOU General Manager Cédric GARCIA
Contact Stade des Minimes 107, Avenue Frédéric Estèbe 31 200 TOULOUSE +335.61.57.80.00
+335.62.72.24.67
http://www.to13.com contact@to13.com
Preparator Adam INNES, Jonathon GREEN Stadium Stade Ernest Argelès de Blagnac
Game date Teams Scores
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 1
Sunday 03/02/2019

Leigh Centurions

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
24-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 2
Saturday 09/02/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Widnes Vikings
24-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 3
Saturday 16/02/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Rochdale Hornets
42-12
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 4
Sunday 24/02/2019

Swinton Lions

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
24-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 5
Sunday 03/03/2019

Bradford Bulls

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
0-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 6
Saturday 09/03/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Toronto Wolfpack
46-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 7
Saturday 16/03/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Barrow Raiders
50-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 8
Saturday 23/03/2019

Batley Bulldogs

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
12-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 9
Saturday 06/04/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Featherstone Rovers
8-2
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 10
Friday 19/04/2019

Sheffield Eagles

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
44-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 11
Monday 22/04/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Halifax RLFC
56-4
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 12
Saturday 27/04/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

York City Knights
30-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 13
Saturday 04/05/2019

Dewsbury Rams

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
0-38
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 14
Saturday 18/05/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
42-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 15
Saturday 25/05/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Leigh Centurions
44-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 16
Saturday 08/06/2019

York City Knights

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
18-25
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 17
Saturday 15/06/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Swinton Lions
18-20
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 18
Saturday 22/06/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
28-16
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 19
Sunday 30/06/2019

Barrow Raiders

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
6-36
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 20
Saturday 06/07/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Bradford Bulls
24-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 21
Saturday 13/07/2019

Rochdale Hornets

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
0-68
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 22
Saturday 20/07/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Sheffield Eagles
56-18
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 23
Sunday 04/08/2019

Halifax RLFC

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
22-30
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 24
Saturday 10/08/2019

Widnes Vikings

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
12-28
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 25
Saturday 17/08/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Batley Bulldogs
46-0
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 26
Saturday 31/08/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Dewsbury Rams
42-14
Kingstone Press Championship :  Day 27
Saturday 07/09/2019

Featherstone Rovers

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
24-26
Kingstone Press Championship :  1/8
Saturday 14/09/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

York City Knights
44-6
Kingstone Press Championship :  1/4
Sunday 22/09/2019

Toronto Wolfpack

Toulouse Olymp. XIII
40-24
Kingstone Press Championship :  1/2
Sunday 29/09/2019

Toulouse Olymp. XIII

Featherstone Rovers
12-36
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY