Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Toyota Verblitz Calendar

President Creation
Coaches Tai MCISAAC - Nick SCRIVENER - John MUGGLETON - Craig STEWART General Manager Jake WHITE
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Sunday 12/01/2020

Yamaha Jubilo

Toyota Verblitz
31-29
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 18/01/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Panasonic Wild Knigkts
20-40
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 25/01/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Hino Red Dolphins
61-31
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 01/02/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Honda Heat
58-29
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 15/02/2020

Suntory Sungoliath

Toyota Verblitz
60-14
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 22/02/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Kubota Spears
20-18
Japan :  Day 9
Saturday 14/03/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Toshiba Brave Lupus
-
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 21/03/2020

Canon Eagles

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 10
Saturday 28/03/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Ricoh Black Rams
-
Japan :  Day 11
Saturday 04/04/2020

NTT Shining Arcs

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 12
Sunday 12/04/2020

NTT Docomo Red Hurricanes

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 13
Saturday 18/04/2020

NEC Green Rockets

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 14
Saturday 25/04/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Mitsubishi Dynaboars
-
Japan :  Day 8
Saturday 02/05/2020

Munakata Sanix Blues

Toyota Verblitz
-
Japan :  Day 15
Saturday 09/05/2020

Toyota Verblitz

Kobelco Steelers
-
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY