It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Toyota Verblitz  ()
President Creation
Coaches Tai MCISAAC - Nick SCRIVENER - John MUGGLETON - Craig STEWART General Manager Jake WHITE
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Japan :  Day 1
Saturday 01/09/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Suntory Sungoliath
25-27
Japan :  Day 2
Saturday 08/09/2018

NEC Green Rockets

Toyota Verblitz
5-29
Japan :  Day 3
Saturday 15/09/2018

Hino Red Dolphins

Toyota Verblitz
14-36
Japan :  Day 4
Saturday 22/09/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Kobelco Steelers
26-26
Japan :  Day 5
Saturday 06/10/2018

Munakata Sanix Blues

Toyota Verblitz
7-52
Japan :  Day 6
Saturday 13/10/2018

NTT Shining Arcs

Toyota Verblitz
36-38
Japan :  Day 7
Saturday 20/10/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Toyota Industries Shuttles
31-20
Japan :  1/4
Sunday 02/12/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Panasonic Wildknights
31-27
Japan :  1/2
Saturday 08/12/2018

Kobelco Steelers

Toyota Verblitz
31-19
Japan :  Final
Saturday 15/12/2018

Toyota Verblitz

Yamaha Jubilo
12-15
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY