Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Trélissac Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact 06 80 66 80 12

http://satrugby.com
Preparator Stadium STADE FIRMIN DAUDOU
Game date Teams Scores
Federale 1 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Trlissac

Rennes
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Prigueux

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Trlissac

Niort
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Floirac

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Trlissac

Limoges
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 6
Sunday 25/10/2020

Marmande

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Trlissac

Bassin d'Arcachon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Langon

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Trlissac

Beauvais
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Marcq-en-Baroeul

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 12
Sunday 10/01/2021

Rennes

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 13
Sunday 17/01/2021

Trlissac

Prigueux
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 14
Sunday 24/01/2021

Niort

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 15
Sunday 07/02/2021

Trlissac

Floirac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 16
Sunday 21/02/2021

Limoges

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 17
Sunday 07/03/2021

Trlissac

Marmande
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 19
Sunday 21/03/2021

Bassin d'Arcachon

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 20
Sunday 28/03/2021

Trlissac

Langon
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 21
Sunday 11/04/2021

Beauvais

Trlissac
stat
Federale 1 :  Day 22
Sunday 25/04/2021

Trlissac

Marcq-en-Baroeul
stat
Copyright 2004-2020 SARL IT'S RUGBY