It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Tricastin  ()
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
 :  Day 1
Sunday 15/09/2019

Tricastin

Gruissan
15-25
 :  Day 2
Sunday 22/09/2019

Millau

Tricastin
15h00
 :  Day 3
Sunday 29/09/2019

Tricastin

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus
15h00
 :  Day 4
Sunday 13/10/2019

Agde

Tricastin
15h00
 :  Day 5
Sunday 20/10/2019

Tricastin

La Seyne
stat
 :  Day 6
Sunday 27/10/2019

Tricastin

Leucate Roquefort
stat
 :  Day 7
Sunday 10/11/2019

Prades

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 8
Sunday 17/11/2019

Tricastin

Berre
stat
 :  Day 9
Sunday 24/11/2019

La Valette

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 10
Sunday 08/12/2019

Tricastin

Argelès-sur-Mer
stat
 :  Day 11
Sunday 15/12/2019

Grasse

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 12
Sunday 12/01/2020

Gruissan

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 13
Sunday 19/01/2020

Tricastin

Millau
stat
 :  Day 14
Sunday 26/01/2020

Saint-Raphaël-Fréjus

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 15
Sunday 16/02/2020

Tricastin

Agde
stat
 :  Day 16
Sunday 23/02/2020

La Seyne

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 17
Sunday 01/03/2020

Leucate Roquefort

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 18
Sunday 15/03/2020

Tricastin

Prades
stat
 :  Day 19
Sunday 22/03/2020

Berre

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 20
Sunday 29/03/2020

Tricastin

La Valette
stat
 :  Day 21
Sunday 19/04/2020

Argelès-sur-Mer

Tricastin
stat
 :  Day 22
Sunday 26/04/2020

Tricastin

Grasse
stat
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY