Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

Uzerche Calendar

President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 1
Sunday 13/09/2020

Uzerche

Saint-Astier - Neuvic
30-14
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 2
Sunday 20/09/2020

Nontron

Uzerche
18-12
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 3
Sunday 27/09/2020

Uzerche

Decazeville
9-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 4
Sunday 11/10/2020

Uzerche

Stade Foyen
32-10
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 5
Sunday 18/10/2020

Argentat

Uzerche
27-26
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 7
Sunday 08/11/2020

Figeac

Uzerche
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 8
Sunday 15/11/2020

Uzerche

Ussel
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 9
Sunday 22/11/2020

Saint Cernin

Uzerche
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 6
Sunday 29/11/2020

Uzerche

Vergt
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 10
Sunday 06/12/2020

Uzerche

Saint Simon
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 11
Sunday 13/12/2020

Lacapelle Marival

Uzerche
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 12
Sunday 20/12/2020

Saint-Astier - Neuvic

Uzerche
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 13
Sunday 10/01/2021

Uzerche

Nontron
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 14
Sunday 17/01/2021

Decazeville

Uzerche
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 15
Sunday 24/01/2021

Stade Foyen

Uzerche
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 16
Sunday 07/02/2021

Uzerche

Argentat
-
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 17
Sunday 21/02/2021

Vergt

Uzerche
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 18
Sunday 07/03/2021

Uzerche

Figeac
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 19
Sunday 14/03/2021

Ussel

Uzerche
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 20
Sunday 21/03/2021

Uzerche

Saint Cernin
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 21
Sunday 04/04/2021

Saint Simon

Uzerche
stat
F�d�rale 3 :  Day 22
Sunday 11/04/2021

Uzerche

Lacapelle Marival
stat
Copyright 2004-2021 SARL IT'S RUGBY