It's rugby

 
Itsrugby.co.uk : news, results, standings, stats ...

Team

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares  (VRAC Quesos Entrepinares)
President Creation
Coaches General Manager
Contact

Preparator Stadium
Game date Teams Scores
Spain :  Day 1
Sunday 16/09/2018

Silverstorm El Salvador

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
26-17
Spain :  Day 2
Sunday 23/09/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

FC Barcelona
22-37
Spain :  Day 3
Saturday 29/09/2018

Complutense Cisneros

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
14-54
Spain :  Day 4
Sunday 07/10/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

C.R. La Vila
61-33
Spain :  Day 5
Sunday 21/10/2018

Hernani CRE

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
20-22
Spain :  Day 6
Sunday 28/10/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Aparejadores Burgos
64-22
Spain :  Day 7
Sunday 04/11/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

UE Santboiana
34-21
Spain :  Day 8
Saturday 10/11/2018

Bizkaia Gernika RT

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
21-42
Spain :  Day 9
Sunday 25/11/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby
25-16
Spain :  Day 10
Sunday 02/12/2018

Senor Independiente Rugby

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
22-28
Spain :  Day 11
Sunday 09/12/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Ampo Ordizia RE
41-12
Spain :  Day 12
Sunday 16/12/2018

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Silverstorm El Salvador
20-0
Spain :  Day 13
Sunday 23/12/2018

FC Barcelona

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
21-34
Spain :  Day 14
Sunday 13/01/2019

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Complutense Cisneros
36-25
Spain :  Day 15
Sunday 27/01/2019

C.R. La Vila

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
20-44
Spain :  Day 16
Sunday 03/02/2019

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Hernani CRE
41-10
Spain :  Day 18
Sunday 24/02/2019

UE Santboiana

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
25-33
Spain :  Day 17
Sunday 03/03/2019

Aparejadores Burgos

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
11-48
Spain :  Day 19
Saturday 23/03/2019

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Bizkaia Gernika RT
27-27
Spain :  Day 20
Sunday 31/03/2019

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
17-16
Spain :  Day 21
Sunday 07/04/2019

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Senor Independiente Rugby
62-19
Spain :  Day 22
Sunday 14/04/2019

Ampo Ordizia RE

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
29-45
Spain :  1/2
Sunday 12/05/2019

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares

Sanitas Alcobendas Rugby
33-12
Spain :  Final
Saturday 25/05/2019

Silverstorm El Salvador

VRAC Quesos Entrepinares
27-39
Copyright 2004-2019 SARL IT'S RUGBY